Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Cavies, Cavies, Cavies

This week has been especially hard for me, due to some health issues! NOT fun! The people in the ER weren’t any help last night either. When I got home I decided I would snuggle with them. They sure helped my pain! I think because they made me relax enough that I almost fell asleep with them! Which is a BIG NO-NO!

I found out that if I snuggle with them when doing homework I tend to do better also! They are just the best cute little things in the world!

Leave a Reply

