Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Kaytee Coupon!! AMAZING!!

OMG!!! If you use Kaytee brand food, you know that the coupons do NOT come around barely, if at all! I had signed up for their email updates from their site. So I got an email today stating that if I entered in an OMG story about my pet(s) then they will send me a .50 coupon!!! We buy our guinea pig food at our local King Soopers (Kroger) because that is where they have the cheapest guinea pig food for our favorite brand, KAYTEE! Well, at King soopers they double coupons up to $1. So a $0.50 coupon will take a $1 off!!! Making it $4.89 for a 5 lb bag of food! UMMMM…..HELL YA!! these bags run anywhere from $7 or more at petsmart/petco! So I love this price. Also, Walmart has the cheapest price on Kaytee Hay! $5.54 (may vary by store/region) for a 48 ounce bag of hay! We used to get a 96 ounce bag for $10 at Fleet Farm. I miss Fleet Farm!! They are an awesome shop for guinea pig supplies!!

I am also having issues finding  mineral wheels. Any ideas?

Leave a Reply

