Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Yes, Here’s more! LOL

Well, it has been quite a few days. Yesterday, you all know I had my doctors appointment! Well, I found out that my other doctor sent the referral to the dental clinic, BUT didn’t write down my phone number!! UMMMMM. WTH?!?!?! So they sent another one with urgent. Luckily yesterday and today my tooth hasn’t been too bad. Just minor twinges. We got my migraine medication situated and everything is good. For the time being! LOL. DAMN HEALTH!

Well my good pal, Katie* and I went to the gym last night and worked out for almost a half hour. Being we haven’t really worked out much, I figured burning about 100 calories and sweating our butts off, we were good at about 25 minutes. My feet were starting to hurt from the pedals on the bike. Then I went to her house and hung out watching TV. FUN FUN FUN night! LOL Had to cut the night short because I heard that there was a storm in the west that had HUGE hail. Turned out we didn’t even get rain for another two to three hours! OHHH. I LOVE RAIN! I hate thunder and lightening, but LOVE rain! I would play in the rain when I was younger. Anyone else do this?

Today! WOW! Call me lazy! LOL I slept for a total of 14 hours. Which is excellent for an insomniac. So when I get sleep, I try to sleep! It was amazing. (Let’s hope I sleep tonight! LOL) Then hung out with Katie* again! We worked on homework together. And guess what?!?!? I checked my email while we were sitting at starbucks and I found out that the giveaway I entered on Coupon Pro’s blog. I won!!!! YAY!! (If only it was money!) I won a Ghirardelli basket. Valued at $179!!! Hey, can you just give me the $179? LMAO!

So they are sending that to me. I have a feeling I should like go buy a lotto ticket or something! 😀 HMMMM….

Well, I have two papers to write, an 81 problem review for math, and a CRAPLOAD of homework!

Just thought you all would like to hear how things went! (And about my temporary good fortune! CANNOT wait till it gets here!) GO ME!

Have a good night all, and if you hadn’t had the storms yet, enjoy them while you can! (It’s better than below zero with 10 feet of snow. Even though we NEVER get that much snow!)

😀

Leave a Reply

