Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Love

Do you love me?
I mean…
Do you really love me for me?
Yes, 
No,
Maybe.
If so, why do you love me? 
Your blue eyes shining. 
I see…
They shimmer in the light when you see me. 
Maybe you don’t,
I don’t know. 
My heart aches,
Not knowing. 
Every time I talk to you I mess up
You really never noticed me have you? 
That’s okay I’ll find a guy…
A guy that truly loves me for who I am..
And what I have to offer
Would you die for me? 
There is so many questions to ask
Where to start?
I haven’t a clue

Do you love me is where I’ll start.

 

October 2002

Leave a Reply

