Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Shining

Your blue eyes shine like the moon,
If only you knew how I felt…
Everyone calls me the stalker..
When all that happens is that I seem to bump into you…
Everywhere…
Could this be maybe that you like me? 
My pain won’t go away…
I love you
Do you get it yet? 
Here I’ll try again…
I REALLY TRULY LOVE YOU…
I see those blue eyes wander…
Every now and again…
They seem to wander onto me. 
I see that
I really truly love you
Your blue shining eyes and all. 

 

October 2002

Leave a Reply

