Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Who Am I?

Do you know me? 
I wonder if anyone does.
I don’t think they do.
The only part of me I know is my heart.
I know it loves you? 
It longs for you…

My question for you…
Is, do you love me? 
My longing for you will never die. 
Your eyes!
They shine,
But they look like they’re missing something? 
The something I think…
That is missing is love…
Just like my life. 
I missing a special thing. 
A thing that I wonder will ever be there. 
My love for you, 
It will never die. 

 

December 2002

Leave a Reply

