Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

A Love so Mysterious

I talked to you…
Not planning to fall in love…
But yet I did…
You captured my heart…
Gave me a reason to love…
I love you for you…
You are so special to me…
I love your personality…
Your charm…

You are the one I love…
The one I wish to be with forever…
To be in your arms…
To dance with you…
To love you forever and always…
I try to show you…
That I love you…
I hope you see it…
I hope you know…
Jut how much I love you…

May 2006

Leave a Reply

