Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Anything

I love you with all my heart…
You are something I wish to never lose…
Something I hold close to my heart…
I love you, my dear…
More than anything…
You are my love…
My love is to be with you…
Always and forever…
It longs to stay in your arms…
In your love…
Your trust…
In your heart…
I love you more than the sky and the ocean…
Put together…
My love continues…
Just like the night meeting the day…
And the day meeting the night…
It continues on forever…
Je t’aimerais pour toujours…
Is what I wish to tell you….

 

January 2006

Leave a Reply

