Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Everything

It happened more quickly…
Than i thought it would…
I thought I had longer in this world…
Now I wish I could change…
Change EVERYTHING. 

Life can end with a flash…
And sometimes there is just nothing you can do….
But I know…
Now that it is too late…
I know I could have changed…
But didn’t…

Why? 
Why couldn’t I do it? 
Why didn’t I do it? 
Tell my mom…
I’m sorry for everything…
Tell my little brother…
I love him so much…

It grabbed me so quickly…
I didn’t see it coming…
Until it was way too late…
Why this way? 
WHy not give me a second chance?
As I take my last breath…
I know that my second chance…
Will never come.

I die regretting everything…
And anything…
That I didn’t do to stop the downward spiral.

My last thought…
As my last breath slowly leaves my dying body…

I’m Sorry!

 

June 2010

Leave a Reply

