Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Guinea Piggie (sung to the tune of Rubber duckie (sesame Street))

Guinea Piggie, you’re the one, 

You make snuggle time lots of fun, 

Guinea Piggie, I’m awfully fond of you; 

 

(woh woh, bee doh!) 

 

Guinea Piggie, joy of joys, 

When I pet you, you make lots of noise! 

Guinea Piggie, you’re my very best friend, it’s true! 

 

(doo doo doo doooo, doo doo) 

 

CHORUS: 

Every day when I 

Make my way to your cage

I find little piggies who are

Cute and round and chubby 

(snug-a-snug-a-snuggy!) 

 

 

Guinea Piggie, you’re so fine 

And I’m lucky that you’re mine 

Guinea Piggie, I’m awfully fond of you. 

 

(repeat chorus) 

 

Guinea Piggie, you’re so fine 

And I’m lucky that you’re mine 

Guinea Piggie, I’m awfully fond of – 

Guinea Piggie, I’d like a whole room of – 

Guinea Piggie, I’m in love with you! 

 

(doo doo, be doo.) 

Leave a Reply

