Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Individual Soul

I am me…
I am an individual…
Thinking my own thoughts…
My own opinion…
My own ideas…

I am an individual…
I have my own uniqueness…
Making the world something special…
By being me…
We view things differently…
Through different eyes…
But we seem to get along…
Through this amazing feat…
We all want the same thing…
We all want to have someone…
Someone special…
To be with someone who cares…
To have something special…
But yet still be ourselves…

January 2006

Leave a Reply

