Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Lost Soul, Lost Identity

You wander the Earth,
You wonder what everyone does.
You are a lost soul wandering.
You show yourself,
Only once in a while.
You only show yourself to me…
You are the lost soul wandering,
Do you wonder why he chose you?
What is your heaven like?
If only you could guide me…
Guide me more…
Guide me better…
Show me where to go…
Tell me what to do…
You say you love me…
I love you…
You are…
A lost soul Wandering.

 

February 2005

Leave a Reply

