Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

No need

I don’t need flowers…
I don’t need a box full of candy…
I don’t need papers…
To know you love me…
All I want…
All I need…
Is for you to love me…
Be my map…
And stand by my side…
Show me you love me…
All you need to do is…
Help me through it all…
Help me through the hardships…
Help me through the times I need you most…
Show me you love me…
Be my map…
And stand by my side…
I promise to be yours…
If you’ll be mine.

June 2006

Leave a Reply

