Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

What Did I do?

What did I do? 
I know I messed up.
But how do I fix it? 
How do I tell you that you’re…
My love and always will be…

I sit and go over it..
My memory is so vivid…
So on the point to replay…
The exact moment in time…
When I made a mess of things…

What did I do? 
Why? 
I have questions…
but no answers…
I don’t want to lose you…

Please don’t turn away from me…
I love you so…
And I want to fix this…
Please give me that chance. 

 

March 2011

Leave a Reply

