Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Online

Do you think I don’t see you? 
I do…
I say hi…
But then you “disappear”…
As soon as I say…
“Okay, I’ll talk to you later”
You reappear. 
I go invisible…
You are there…
Don’t you realize…
I know your game? 
Don’t you realize…
I know what your playing? 
I don’t play those games…
They are childish…
I don’t like having my heart played with…
It isn’t a nice game to play.
Why must you do this? 
Why must you play a game…
A game that is so…
Dirty…
So shameful…
So childish? 
I am done with you…
I am done with your games…
I am done with all your selfishness…
Good-bye…
For good…
Is all I have left to say to you. 

Leave a Reply

