Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Good Luck At Last???

As many know I’ve been having issues with my car. The transmission went out. Well I may have found a shop that will do it. If you are in the Burnsville, MN area try Honest-1 Auto Care. They have been really helpful and I have only talked to them on the phone. You can’t beat that. He didn’t treat me like someone who didn’t know anything, he actually treated me like a human being. I will let you guys know more once I get the car over there and talk with my mom more as she is helping to pay for it. Does this mean life is starting to come back together or will I be dealt some more lemons?? I guess I will never know. I wish life dealt me oranges instead because I’m tired of the lemonade. Well I am off for now as it is my day off and I do have a few more things to do. Life still goes on and it doesn’t matter whether or not I’m having flashbacks or nightmares. Life still moves forward the world doesn’t stop just because you’ve hit a road block. Even if you wish it would. It is like a roller coaster. You can’t stop mid ride if you don’t like it. You have to ride it out and just deal. You can’t get off the ride of life without expecting complications.
Hope everyone is well. And feel free to leave comments on what you wish would go right then we all could hope and wish together!

Leave a Reply

