Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Flowing Memories

Sitting here…
Memories flowing…
Both good and bad…
Trying to figure out…
Where things went downhill…
Wishing things could have been…
Been different…
Life got so complicated…
When did my life take this turn…
This turn down a road…
So complicated…
So full of pain…
And grief.
How do I deal? 
How can I move forward? 
Life is something else.
I’m sitting here…
As the memories…
Good and bad…
Are flowing…
With my tears…
Tears of sadness…
Tears of Sorrow…
Tears of pain…
Hoping this grief…
Won’t drag me down so low…
I can’t climb back up.

Leave a Reply

