Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Weird Instances and the Like

So last night after writing my post I had gone down to my room and settled in on the couch. I got my fuzzy blanket I just finished making my laptop and the remote in hopes that I would get comfy and hopefully fall asleep. Eventually that did happen, but until after all the fire alarms in the house went off. Including the one without a battery. How is this possible when there is no smoke and no fire??? Why did this happen. So after I settled back in I started to get the feeling as if there was more to it than just something strange. My brother and I had looked around the entire house to find nothing wrong. But I felt as if something was up outside. I don’t know if it was me just being freaked out or what. But today the feeling remains. It was as if the fire alarm was acting like another type of alarm. I feel as if the alarm was a warning to ward something off. Who knows, but I have learned to listen to that sixth sense in the back of my mind. Was it Adam warning someone away? Was he warning me of something? Or do I just have an overactive imagination??? Or all of the above? I guess we will never know.

Leave a Reply

