Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Survivor

You can knock me down,
But I will always get back up.
I am a fighter I am a survivor
I will win this fight…
it may not be a fair fight
but I will win
I will prevail
I am stronger now
than I ever was before
and No one
will EVER bring me down
again.
I find words to live by
people to fight for
and I am a person to not cross
I am a fighter
I am a survivor
If I have to go it alone
I will Life has thrown things my way
that others have never had to face
I wouldn’t wish them on my worst enemy.
because of these things,
I am stronger than I have ever been.
I know my path,
it is clear now
Blinders are gone
and I see the world anew
I know where I am headed
it all depends on the answer of that one person
things are looking up
things will get better
and things will keep moving on
I will NEVER EVER GIVE UP
and I will keep surviving
Leave a Reply

