Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Love. The Feeling When With the Right Person

Many have read my previous blog about how love is not for the faint of heart. And I think some may have gotten the wrong impression. So I am going to clarify while still not breaking my rules about writing about other people without their permission.

I was in a relationship with someone for a little bit. Things went downhill fast. Some stuff happened and due to this I lost what I thought was a good friend and a good guy.

When I was speaking about someone I hurt. This person is in minnesota. He is an awesome guy. Our friendship I thought was just that a friendship. Come to find out he had not been with anyone since me because he was waiting for me to be ready. When he found out I was seeing someone it kind of hurt him. I’m hoping he will forgive me. We are still talking. And looks like things will be okay. I am going to be going back to minnesota to see if we can work something out. When we were hanging out I wasn’t ready for a relationship. And he had tried with all his might to get me to stay. He was the sweetest. And always knew how to make me smile no matter what mood I was in. If I was in a bad mood he has been the only one who could truly cheer me up. I know he is the one I want to go to when I’m angry, when I’m sad, when I’m happy. He’s the person who constantly crosses my mind. Gives me butterflies.

I’m over the hurt from what the two did to me. I have a new direction in my life far better than what I was doing. I’ve said my good-byes to Adam. Its gonna be hard not being able to visit his ashes, but I know this is what I have to do. One day I will be back to visit. Maybe even one day move back. But I have to follow this path that has showed itself to me. I am ready to see what is out there. I’m ready for this new chapter in my life.

Leave a Reply

