Life Throws You Curve Balls, You Learn to hit them out of the Park!

Life Can Have the Most Unexpected Turns

I know it has been quite a while since I last posted, but it has been quite chaotic. My new job I started in February has gotten me quite exhausted, along with trying to get other things done also.

I have added to my piggy family. My new little guy is named Gus Gus. Yes, a little boy piggy. He is now three months old. Unfortunately he is having some health issues that I am trying to get under control. I am hoping he will be able to get past this soon. I will post a photo of him later on.

Pixie Mae and Moose are both getting very big. Moose is about 2 and a half pounds already and Pixie Mae is almost 2 pounds already. Pixie Mae is 8 months old and Moose is roughly 2 and a half years old. They are getting so big and growing up so fast.

Life is interesting. Looking for a place to live and trying to find a second job. This way I can afford to move out. Money is very tight. Especially now I have a health complicated piggy. Hoping to get him healed up fast.

I am working on some things for fundraising for Yarn for the Cause also. Things can’t seem to get any better.

I know I said I would disclose all information about things, but right now I am not going to do that about certain things until I am ready to disclose them. I will hopefully be posting more frequently and more often. Just thought everyone would like a little update on my fave lil ones.

 

Hope everyone is well and staying out of trouble.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

